Guides

How Can We Help?


How to edit Workflow Visibility (internal admin)

Last Updated: 2022/05/04

Editing Workflow Visibility will customise what Workflow each of your Team Members can view on their individual dashboards.

  • First off go to the left-hand side taskbar and click on Users.
  • The drop-down menu will display My Team Members, My Clients, and My Client Staff. Select My Team Member.
  • This page will display all of your Users. Click on the User you wish to edit Workflow Visibility for.
  • This will take you to the User's profile page.
  • Further down the page, there is a ‘Workflow Visibility’ drop-down button.
  • Open the drop-down. In the bottom left corner, there is an ‘Edit Visibility’ button. Click on this.
Workflow list
  • This will take you to a ‘Workflow Visibility for User’ page. This page will display all workflows.
  • Check off the workflows that you want the User to see.
  • Click on the workflow to display its statuses.
  • You can also customise visibility for the statuses and check off statuses that you want the user to see.
Workflow Visibility Config Panel
  • Click the ‘save’ button in the bottom right corner.
  • This will save the customised workflow visibility for the User and return you back to the profile page.
image-0
image-1